Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Go Home

Cool Stuff

Search the Internet

My Guestbook

E-mail me


Juggling Club's Home Pages

This is an ever growing and changing list of juggling clubs with home pages.

Please send additions or corrections to yoni@earthlink.net, including:

  • the club's name
  • an E-mail address of the club or a contact person
  • the URL (address) of your club's home page

Link to Home Page E-mail Address
World Wide Organizations
International Jugglers Association IJUGGLERSA@aol.com
JuggleStay - Traveling? Stay with a fellow Juggler! Almost anywhere in the world! JuggleStay@altern8.demon.co.uk
North America
"A" Juggling Club (New Mexico) rtorzyns@unm.edu
Alaska Gravity Works fyjuggl@aurora.alaska.edu
The Bluenose Jugglers (Nova Scotia) aa051@cfn.cs.dal.ca
Boston University Juggling Association (Mass.) buja@bu.edu
Brazos Valley Jugglers (Texas) clay@tamu.edu
Cascade Jugglers (Washington not D.C.) jvert@microsoft.com
Cincinnati Club Club (Ohio) ram@iglou.com
Cleveland Clubheads (Ohio) Clubheads@aol.com
Coulee Region Jugglers (Wisconsin) paulha@lax.net
COW Jugglers, Wooster, Ohio th96rc17@acs.wooster.edu
Dartmouth Juggling Club (New Hampshire) Juggling-Club@dartmouth.edu
Fort Worth Juggling Club (Texas) kjones45@why.net
Front Range Juggling Club (Colorado)juggler@holly.colostate.edu
Harvard Juggling Club (Mass.) juggling@hcs.harvard.edu
Iowa Juggling Society dsweet@netins.net
Jugglers, Jeonglers, and Juggheads (New Mexico) jjj@mailhost.nmt.edu
Jugglers with an Altitude (Colorado) dough@rmii.com
Juggling Club at the University of Minnesota juggler@tc.umn.edu
McMaster University Juggling Club (Ontario)paasm@McMaster.ca
Mid-Hudson Juggling Club (New York)bengholm@mhv.net
Minnesota Neverthrivingochenk@holbrook.com
MIT Juggling Club (Mass.)Lewbel@binah.cc.brandeis.edu
Music City Jugglers (Tennessee)novicklr@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu
Ohio State Juggling Clubjuggle+@osu.edu
Orange Jugglers (California)OrngeJuglr@aol.com
Out of Hand Juggling Club (Rhode Island)juggler@brown.edu
Purdue University Juggling Club (Indiana)bell@math.purdue.edu
Queen's University Juggling Club (Ontario)juggling@www.ams.queensu.ca
Stanford Court Jugglers (California)me@CS.Stanford.EDU
Strong Jugglers (New York)kc003d@uhura.cc.rochester.edu
Tallahassee Juggling Club (Florida)infinite@pd.net
Texas Juggling Society juggler@place.org
Western Europe
AJIL, Lyon, France gtabary@ifhamy.insa-lyon.fr
Angela's Juggling Club, Bangor, (N. Ireland) I.Duentsch@ulst.ac.uk
Cambridge Community Circus (UK) markt@chaos.org.uk
The Circus Space (London) thecircus.space@ukonline.co.uk
Club de Jonglage de l'INPG (France) desjonqu@ensibull.imag.fr
Club Jonglage de L'ENSI de CAEN - ISMRA (France) jonglage@ensicaen.ismra.fr
Cosmos Juggling Club (UK) ajj3@unix.york.ac.ukk
The Department of Pure Juggling (Netherlands)leon@fwi.uva.nl
The Glasgow Juggling Club (UK)kms@dcs.gla.ac.uk
Gravity Vomit, Bath University (UK)su4jugle@bath.ac.uk
Jugglers Anonymous (UK)101455.3423@compuserve.com
Juggling Club Uni Halle (Germany)
m.cysouw@let.kun.nl
Knotsgek (Netherlands)m.cysouw@let.kun.nl
Lund Juggling (Sweden)Bjorn.Gedda@geol.lu.se
MUCKS, Manchester Uni Circus Skills Soc (UK)wheelwrs@cs.man.ac.uk
Les Roubadours (France)nthiery@ens.fr
St. Andrew's Juggling Society (Scotland)jugsoc@st-andrews.ac.uk
The Throwapeutic Juggling Co., Macclesfield (UK)colin@murorum.demon.co.uk
Tollcross State Circus (Scotland)colinj@maths.napier.ac.uk
 
Other parts of the World
Jerusalem Jugglers (Israel)biblharp@netvision.net.il
Juggling Club Malabaristast60270@mech.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Unsorted
Trouballs, Twente, The Netherlandsavdbos@saluton.iaf.nl
UCSB Juggling Clubkenth@inow.com
Ultimate Balls Eindhoven101733.1140@compuserve.com
Ultimate Freestyle Juggling Teambalt@grove.ufl.edu
Uni of Kent-Canterbury Juggling Societyjugsoc@ukc.ac.uk
Univ. of Newcastle Juggling SocietyBalls@newcastle.ac.uk
University College Cork Juggling Clubjac@curia.ucc.ie
University of Bristol Circus Societybc4997@bristol.ac.uk
University of Chicago Juggling Cultmort@midway.uchicago.edu
University of Georgia Juggling Clubgestes@moe.coe.uga.edu
University of Oregon Juggling Clubjade@darkwing.uoregon.edu
University of Regina Juggling Clubjuggle@ursu.uregina.ca
University of Warwick Juggling Societysuaci@csv.warwick.ac.uk
University of Washington Juggling Club alwil@u.washington.edu
University of Waterloo Juggling Clubmgacrawford@jeeves.uwaterloo.ca
University of York Juggling Societysfc101@tower.york.ac.uk
Upward Mobility Jugglers duane@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
U.S. Department of JugglingBhuntr@aol.com
UVM Juggling Clubjuggle@moose.uvm.edu
Valparaiso Univ. Juggling OrganizationLMM0608@exodus.valpo.edu
Stichting Variatie in Variétékeees@worldonline.nl
Virginia Technical Jugglersjuggler@mbmartin.bevc.blacksburg.va.us
Wesleyan University Juggling Clubdlieb@emu.con.wesleyan.edu
Williamsville North Juggling Clubcc484@freenet.buffalo.edu
Wits University Juggling Clubnir@global.co.za
World's Most Dangerous Juggling Club rhardie@engr.udayton.edu
Yale Anti-Gravity Societybella.desai@yale.edu